Mary White



Mary Elizabeth White
Administrative Director, CPA
Cooney & Conway



IMG_1291 (2)


Vice President
Charles S. Bouchard, M.D.
Chair, Dept. of Ophthalmology
Loyola University of Chicago



Kara Crumbliss


Vice President
Kara E. Crumbliss, O.D
Vice President of Clinical Services
Chicago Lighthouse



Thomas Bridges


Thomas S. Bridges
Managing Director and Co-Head, High Net Worth Sales
CIBC Atlantic Trust Private Wealth Management



Jon Ruderman


Research Grant Committee Chair
Jon Ruderman, M.D.
University Eye Specialists




Elyse Headshot


Executive Director
Elyse Fineman, MPH, MHA
Illinois Society for the Prevention of Blindness






Linda Adkins


Linda Adkins, O.D.
Oak Forest Health Center of Cook County




Chris Albanis headshot


Chris Albanis, M.D.

Managing Partner/President
Arbor Centers for EyeCare





Kathryn Colby, M.D., Ph.D.
Louis Block Professor and Chair
Dept. of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
University of Chicago





Judith Conway, J.D.
Cooney & Conway




Michael Giovingo headshot


Michael Giovingo, M.D.
Attending, Stroger Hospital




Mat MacCumber headshot


Mathew MacCumber, M.D., Ph.D.
Partner, Illinois Retina Associates
Professor and Associate Chair for Research
Rush University





Yi Pang, M.D., O.D., Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Research
Illinois College of Optometry




Peter Panton


Peter Panton, M.D.
Panton Eye Center






John S. Pollack, M.D.
Illinois Retina Associates






Mark Rosenblatt, M.D., Ph.D., M.B.A.
Chair, Dept. of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
Illinois Eye and Ear Infirmary
University of Illinois at Chicago



Jonathan Rosin, M.D.
Rosin Eyecare and Comprehensive Eyecare Physicians, P.C.



Evan B. Stubbs Jr., Ph.D.
Research Health Scientist, Dept. of Ophthalmology
Edward Hines VA Hospital






Melissa Suckow, O.D.
Assistant Professor of Optometry
Midwestern University




Teitelbaum Photo 2017


Bruce Teitelbaum, O.D.
Associate Dean
Illinois College of Optometry




Emeritus Board Members

Dimitri Azar


Dimitri Azar, M.D.
Dean, College of Medicine
University of Illinois at Chicago




Philip Dray


Philip B. Dray, M.D.





David Morimoto


David Morimoto, M.D.
Associated Ophthalmologists




Kirk Packo


Kirk Packo, M.D.
Chair, Dept. of Ophthalmology
Rush University Medical Center