Fiscal 2017

Corporate, Foundation, Trust, Partners


Mary L. Medlock Trust

J. Henry Norton Charitable Trust


$1,000 – $19,999

Jacob Best Foundation

Cooney & Conway Attorneys at Law

Jack and Jeanette Fisher Family Trust

Panton Eye Center

Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

William Yoxall Trust


$25 – $999

Arbor Center for Eyecare, S.C.

Chicago Ophthalmological Society

Eye Specialists of Highland Park

Good-Lite Company

Illinois Society of Eye Physicians & Surgeons

Image Optics

Northwestern University

Ophthalmology Associates, Ltd.

SBH Holdings/ScienceBased Health

Shure Incorporated

Spectrum Eye Institute

Stereo Optical Company, Inc.

The Chicago Community Trust

University Retina & Macula Associates, P.C.

Burton E. Vergowe Trust

Bertha A. Yoxall Trust


Premier Members 

Individuals Contributing Over $500


Dr. Arol Augsburger/ICO

Dr. Norbert Becker

Mr. Tom Bridges

Dr. Charles S. Bouchard

Dr. Kathryn Colby

Dr. Kara Crumbliss

Dr. John Galasso

Fritz and Betty Keil

Dr. David Morimoto

Dr. Yi Pang

Dr. Tom Patrianakos

Dr. John S. Pollack

Dr. Mark Rosenblatt

Dr. Jon Ruderman

Dr. Melissa Suckow

Dr. Bruce Teitelbaum

Mary Elizabeth White


Professional Members 

Ophthalmologists and Optometrists Contributing Over $100


Dr. Evelyn S. Ackermann

Dr. Linda Adkins

Dr. Jerome Agrest

Dr. Mark Alles

Dr. and Mrs. Alan Axelrod

Dr. Robert Barnes

Dr. Andrew Berman

Dr. Sandra Block

Dr. Timothy Boots

Dr. Donald Buehler

Dr. Cathleen Cronin

Dr. George J. Dangles

Dr. Mark Esarey

Dr. Mary Hoffman

Dr. Pamela Lowe

Dr. Alice Lyon

Dr. Tracy Matchinski

Dr. Timothy McMahon

Dr. Leonard Messner

Dr. Marilyn Miller

Dr. Heather Moss

Dr. Andrew Neukirch

Dr. Jeffrey Nichols

Dr. David Palmer

Dr. David Pepperberg

Dr. William V. Ritzel

Dr. Gary Rubin

Dr. Peter Russo

Dr. Darrell Schlange

Dr. Patricia Simpson

Dr. Ruth Trachimowicz

Dr. Steven Trzepacz

Dr. Nicholas Volpe


Sight Saver Members

Individuals Contributing Over $100


Judy Conway

Donna Dreiske

Elyse Fineman and Adam Zoll

Zollie S. Frank

Louise Frantz

Virginia Gazdziak

Joyce and Rich Hirsch

Ian A. and Elizabeth A. Hudson

Sue Reed

Anne N. Rorimer

Ralph Russo

Carol L. Schalk

Doris Sternberg

Julie and Bob Stracks

Evan Stubbs, Sr.

Mr. and Mrs. Richard Wetzel

Ms. Leslee B. Williams


Individuals Contributing $25-$99


Joyce M. Bernstein

Roger A. Chachla

Ronald Freeman

Bonnie S. Klein

Warner Rosenthal

Robert A. Adkisson

Dr. Irving Zagorin

Roberta M. Carlson

Dr. Leticia DeMaio

Robert Hays, Jr.

Laurie Lieberman

Dr. Jonathan Rubenstein